Board of Directors

Chapter Leadership and Board as of Jan 31, 2017.

Board Position Name IIBA Email Address
Chapter President Jey Subbiah, MBA,CBAP,ASQ-CQIA president@raleigh.iiba.org
Chapter Secretary Felicia Joyner, CBAP secretary@raleigh.iiba.org
Chapter Treasurer JeNeena Greer, PMP, CBAP treasurer@raleigh.iiba.org
VP, Education Richard Little, PMP education@raleigh.iiba.org
VP, Marketing and Communication Seema Manchikalapati,PMP, CBAP marketing@raleigh.iiba.org
VP, Membership Anjana Manocha, CBAP, CSM membership@raleigh.iiba.org